Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball John Brown JohnB@freirecharterschool.org
Boys Soccer Kevin Latchford klatchford@philasd.org
Girls Soccer John Ciccarelli jciccarelli@philasd.org
Badminton Lisa Franchetti lfranchetti@philasd.org
Baseball William Otto wotto@philasd.org
Softball Joe Schreiber jschreiber@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Joseph Dougherty jodougherty@philasd.org
COED Tennis Erik Repella erepella@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Erik Repella erepella@philasd.org
Track John Taylor-Baranik johntaylorbaranik@gmail.com
Girl’s Volleyball Joe Dougherty jdoc212@aol.com